A Few Of My Favourite Things

I found one of those 30 day memes on Pinterest that really caught my eye – it’s all about Top 5 favourites and includes topics such as actors, actresses, movies, books, models, animals, fears… I think it looks quite interesting and I’m really looking forward to starting it. I sort of want to start it today because it feels like new things should start on a Monday, but the month starts tomorrow. So tomorrow I’ll start it.

Right now I am –
reading: JK Rowling – Harry Potter & The Deathly Hallows
watching: Nothing, but I’m poking at Netflix to see if anything catches my attention. I’m thinking of catching up on Saving Hope (which is downloading because I’m a naughty girl!) and finishing Forever. Although I’m quite tired so I do’t know if I’ll stay awake to watch 3 episodes tonight. At least I’ll have good dreams if I fall asleep in any of those!
listening to: An 80s rock playlist on Spotify
eating: I’ve just ordered a pizza because I’m feeling tired and lazy

Leave a Reply

